Why I love what I love

Looking around the web I haven’t noticed too many blogs or accounts that are both photography and writing related. They are usually just one or the other… but I didn’t want to choose when creating my blog or Instagram account. Why muffle one of my passions? So I decided I’ll just create different caragories to make it semi organized and write on both. But thinking about it more and more, they almost go hand in hand. They (photography & writing) are both versions of story telling! That is why I am so passionate about the two. I thrive on telling a story, no matter how short or long it is. My goal in each picture of mine is to tell a story – to make viewers wonder about the picture like who is this girl and what is she looking at? Where is she? Telling a story through a picture can be done in a multitude of ways, and that’s why I love it so much. Happy story telling!  

 

Leave a Reply

